Memes – There is no escaping them.

 

Memes. I’m not entirely sure what memes are or how to pronounce it….me-me’s, meams…either way I was digging around the inter-web tonight instead of trying to go to bed early and found these guys. I liked them so I decided to toss them into the blog rotation.

True story! I also pack some in my suitcase and some in my purse and some in my carry-on...just in case...

True story! I also pack some in my suitcase and some in my purse and some in my carry-on…just in case…

 

 

 

Loved this one! I've thought about it before...anyone who watches The Walking Dead would..and I've never gotten past my insulin needs to consider the zombies..

Loved this one! I’ve thought about it before…anyone who watches The Walking Dead would..and I’ve never gotten past my insulin needs to consider the zombies..

 

20 some years later...and I'm still making the first face.. :(

20 some years later…and I’m still making the first face.. 😦

 

HATE when this happens!

HATE when this happens!

 

I want this shirt.

I want this shirt.

 

Sometimes we are just weird..

Sometimes we are just weird..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Memes – There is no escaping them.

Leave a Reply

