Fancy Pants

20120628-123759.jpg

Pretty exciting day for me today. My new skin is here!

I saw on my Medtronic (makers of my insulin pump) website a few weeks ago that you can order these things called “Skins” that can be placed on your insulin pump (or phone, computer, etc.) to add pizazz. You can pick out skins from designs already on the site or you can create your own. I chose to create my own. I liked the idea of jazzing up my pump. A little jazzercise, if you will. It is probably geared more to children, but whatevs! I did it and it makes my heart happy.

I used the image I have as a tattoo and put a background color of purple and it is the most awesome thing ever! I’m getting all fancy up in here!!

20120628-201224.jpg

20120628-201247.jpg

One thought on “Fancy Pants

Leave a Reply

