Update to Shut Your Face

Update:

Well…that was the result of rainy weather and depressing music. Darn you, musical influences!

My whole point in an overly depressing manner was that we choose our own paths. We can choose to wake up and be a crab apple and poison everyone around us or we can make the best of it and be positive. I chose the latter, and a wise one it was.

I debated taking the whole post down, as it was not something I would normally put out there. Again, darn you music! Oh well, it is what it is. My life really wasn’t that depressing at the time. I’m good. No worries. 🙂

Leave a Reply

